TOKYO Online City Promotion
  • TOKYO METROPOLITAN GOVERNMENT
  • Tokyo Tokyo

Hyatt Regency Tokyo

ACCOMMODATION
Hyatt Regency Tokyo is a full-service hotel located in Shinjuku, one of Tokyo's liveliest business, shopping and entertainment districts. With 746 guest rooms, various excellent restaurants, an elegant bar, an award-winning spa and event venues of various size, Hyatt Regency Tokyo offers a wide range of professional services to accommodate all your needs.

SEMINAR SCHEDULE

Tuesday, February 2(Day 1) JST 16:05 - / ICT 14:05 - / SGT 15:05 - / MST 15:05 -, Tuesday, February 2(Day 1) JST 19:35 - / GMT 10:35 - / CET 11:35 -
TIMETABLE

COMPANY DATA

Location
2-7-2, Nishi-shinjujuku, Shinjuku-ku, Tokyo, 160-0023, Japan
Phone number
+81 3-3348-1234
Website
https://tokyo.regency.hyatt.com
Sales Manager
Hitomi Kawamura
CONTACT

CHARACTERISTICS

The bright and cozy Caffè serves Italian-inspired and local favorites prepared in the show kitchen’s distinctive Teppan Grill. A wall of panoramic windows reveals a carefully manicured garden, with views of the Shinjuku Central Park to complement your dining experience.
Inspired by the understated elegance of a private club, bar Eau de Vie showcases a diverse selection of the world's finest whiskies and spirits.
Regency Club™ is a luxurious Executive Floor found in every Hyatt Regency Hotels throughout the world. It features seventy-seven executive guestrooms and suites with exclusive private lounge, Regency Club Lounge, offering a careful concierge service. This luxurious lounge features stylish interior design zones for guests to relax and comfort in with a beautiful view of the greenery of Shinjuku Central Park, and offers a daily complimentary breakfast, afternoon teas and cocktail hour.
The fitness center features the latest equipment for health and recreation. Aerobic training machines are equipped with an individual LCD TV to enjoy television and radio. There is also a function to display calorie burn too. A 46 inches plasma display is mounted on the wall in the gymnasium for enjoying music and television while working out.
Unwind and rejuvenate at Hyatt Regency Tokyo's Joule Spa & Wellness. Indulge in the ultimate urban spa experience and enjoy majestic views of the Tokyo skyline and Mount Fuji as you are pampered with your choice of massage, facial, or body treatment. 
LIST OF EXHIBITORS
TOKYO Online City Promotion
  • Website policy
  • Contact us
COPYRIGHT 2020 TOKYO METROPOLITAN GOVERNMENT ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.

We use our own and third-party cookies to improve your experience and our services, by analysing browsing on our website. By continuing to browse, we understand that you accept our use of them. To find out more about the cookies we use (and to see how to disable them), visit our Privacy Policy.