TOKYO Online City Promotion
  • TOKYO METROPOLITAN GOVERNMENT
  • Tokyo Tokyo

STIJ, Inc.

SERVICE
We, as Licensed Guide Volunteer Group, are mainly working for not only various interpreter services for tourists visiting Japan, but also introduction of inbound services for clients such as companies and stores that are trying to welcome foreign tourists.

SEMINAR SCHEDULE

Tuesday, February 2(Day 1) JST 20:20 - / GMT 11:20 - / CET 12:20 -
TIMETABLE

COMPANY DATA

Location
Shinjuku Park Tower N30F 3-7-1 Nishishinjuku, Shinjuku 1631030
Phone number
+81 3-5326-3038
Website
http://licensedguidevolunteer.bokun.website
CEO
Terry Sumiyoshi
CONTACT

CHARACTERISTICS

We all are national government licensed guide interpreter. That means that we know better than anyone to understand about Japan. TripAdvisor reviews show everything.
We are collaborating with famous hotels in Japan such as Shinjuku Prince hotel.We together are providing Shinjuku Drramatic Tour 2days a week. We introduce so unique sites that many tourists post positive feedback om SNS.
We also are collaborating with night contents such as Warp Shinjuku, one of the hottest dance club in Japan. We are trying to make people allover the world enjoy tons of naight contents around Japan.
LIST OF EXHIBITORS
TOKYO Online City Promotion
  • Website policy
  • Contact us
COPYRIGHT 2020 TOKYO METROPOLITAN GOVERNMENT ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.

We use our own and third-party cookies to improve your experience and our services, by analysing browsing on our website. By continuing to browse, we understand that you accept our use of them. To find out more about the cookies we use (and to see how to disable them), visit our Privacy Policy.