TOKYO Online City Promotion
  • TOKYO METROPOLITAN GOVERNMENT
  • Tokyo Tokyo

Hotel Gajoen Tokyo (Member of SLH/ Traveller Made)

ACCOMMODATION
In 1928, a new Tokyo treasure opened its gates. Hotel Gajoen Tokyo promised cuisine, hospitality and surroundings so otherworldly that it became known as the ‘Palace of the Dragon God’. It fast became a hotspot for luxury society weddings and social events. Today, the original retreat has been carefully transformed. A boutique hotel immersed in omotenashi hospitality that continues to welcome wedding parties and global travellers to Tokyo. Inside, past and present, classic and contemporary meet in perfect balance. The polished entrance hall contains the original Invitation Gate of Meguro Gajoen, enticing you in to explore. Look out for antique features such as ornately carved wooden panels and Japanese lacquerwork. Or settle into your suite, pour yourself a drink and take in views across the city. Wherever you go in Hotel Gajoen Tokyo, a sense of calm wraps around you and helps you to unwind. By day, explore Meguro. This hip neighbourhood is filled with local shops and cafes, with a canal lined with cherry blossom trees. Or stay close to Hotel Gajoen Tokyo – follow the pathways in the water garden, or view the artwork in the Hyakudan Kaidan galleries. As evening falls, take your pick from Japanese, Chinese and Italian restaurants, or enjoy a relaxed meal in the lounge.

SEMINAR SCHEDULE

Wednesday, February 3(Day 2) JST 15:35 - / ICT 13:35 - / SGT 14:35 - / MST 14:35 -, Wednesday, February 3(Day 2) JST 19:05 - / GMT 10:05 - / CET 11:05 -
TIMETABLE

COMPANY DATA

Location
1 Chome-8-1 Shimomeguro Meguro-ku, Tokyo 153-0064, Japan
Phone number
+81 3-3491-4111
Website
https://www.hotelgajoen-tokyo.com/en/
Director of Room Sales
Ayumi Onuma
CONTACT

CHARACTERISTICS

Hotel Gajoen Tokyo, a boutique hotel in Tokyo featuring 60 elegant
suites, is filled with enchanting Japanese traditional art
in the entire promises like a museum, and having tranquil
Japanese gardens with a river flowing through them.
From private meeting rooms to grand halls that can accommodate
hundreds, Hotel Gajoen Tokyo offers some of the most unique
and beautiful locations for your MICE needs.
Hotel Gajoen Tokyo is a member of Small Luxury Hotels of the World
(SLH). 60 luxurious suites for your comfort.

DOWNLOAD MATERIALS

  • Hotel Presentation PDF
    Hotel official Presentation PDF
LIST OF EXHIBITORS
TOKYO Online City Promotion
  • Website policy
  • Contact us
COPYRIGHT 2020 TOKYO METROPOLITAN GOVERNMENT ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.

We use our own and third-party cookies to improve your experience and our services, by analysing browsing on our website. By continuing to browse, we understand that you accept our use of them. To find out more about the cookies we use (and to see how to disable them), visit our Privacy Policy.