TOKYO Online City Promotion
  • TOKYO METROPOLITAN GOVERNMENT
  • Tokyo Tokyo

Hotel New Otani Tokyo EXECUTIVE HOUSE ZEN

ACCOMMODATION
Hotel New Otani Tokyo's EXECUTIVE HOUSE ZEN is a luxury "hotel-in-hotel" that incorporates the concept of "Zen", the true spirit of Japanese hospitality. Here in the center of one of the busiest and most exciting cities in the world, we aspire to offer serenity and contentment with personalized service that speaks to the heart.

SEMINAR SCHEDULE

Wednesday, February 3(Day 2) JST 16:05 - / ICT 14:05 - / SGT 15:05 - / MST 15:05 -, Wednesday, February 3(Day 2) JST 19:35 - / GMT 10:35 - / CET 11:35 -
TIMETABLE

COMPANY DATA

Location
1028578 4-1, Kioi-cho, Chiyoda-ku, Tokyo JAPAN
Phone number
+81 3-3234-5678
Website
https://www.newotani.co.jp/en/tokyo/stay/exe/
Director, Global Luxury Marketing
Shinichiro Kataoka
CONTACT

CHARACTERISTICS

Hotel New Otani Tokyo’s Japanese Garden, covering an expansive 10 acres, has a history of more than 400 years.
Seasonal flowers blooming in all their beauty and quiet paths through the rich foliage invite strollers seeking a moment of tranquility to experience an aesthetic Japanese ambience to their heart’s content.
A total of 37 restaurants and bars on-site offer diverse dining experiences including Japanese, Western, and Chinese cuisines.
87 of executive accommodation with Japanese traditional classic colors of black, purple and gold, signifying dignity in Japan, are stunningly blended with contemporary designs.
The breathtaking view from the lounge includes the Japanese Garden, Mt.Fuji,
Akasaka Palace, and the skyscrapers of Shinjuku.
LIST OF EXHIBITORS
TOKYO Online City Promotion
  • Website policy
  • Contact us
COPYRIGHT 2020 TOKYO METROPOLITAN GOVERNMENT ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.

We use our own and third-party cookies to improve your experience and our services, by analysing browsing on our website. By continuing to browse, we understand that you accept our use of them. To find out more about the cookies we use (and to see how to disable them), visit our Privacy Policy.