TOKYO Online City Promotion
  • TOKYO METROPOLITAN GOVERNMENT
  • Tokyo Tokyo

JTB Global Marketing & Travel Inc.

DMC / TOUR OPERATOR
JTB was founded over a hundred years ago to promote and facilitate international tourism to Japan.Today, JTBGMT carries on that mission with pride. As inbound tourism specialists, we offer a comprehensive range of services to visitors from around the world. For more than a century, we have served as the world’s window to Japan and a safe and trusted travel partner offering unforgettable experiences and adventures.We design memorable and satisfying journeys, as only a Destination Management Company (DMC) can, introducing guests not only to the sights but also the cuisine, arts, customs and traditions unique to each locality. Unstinting care, effort and attention to detail goes into each and every one of our journeys.As we enter our second century, we will continue to grow with our travel industry partners while creating experiences of singular value for people from around the world.

SEMINAR SCHEDULE

Wednesday, February 3(Day 2) JST 16:20 - / ICT 14:20 - / SGT 15:20 - / MST 15:20 -, Thursday, February 4(Day 3) JST 20:20 - / GMT 11:20 - / CET 12:20 -
TIMETABLE

COMPANY DATA

Location
4,5,6,7F, Tokyo Front Terrace, 2-3-14 Higashi-Shinagawa,Shinagawa-ku, Tokyo, Japan 140-8604
Phone number
+81 3-5796-5432
Website
https://www.jtbgmt.com/en/
North America&Oceania, Europe, Asia, BOUTIQUE Sales Division / (Person in charge) Sakiko masui
CONTACT

CHARACTERISTICS

Why JTB GMT? THE STRENGTH THAT COMES FROM TOTAL MANAGEMENT. :
The ability to make proposals that provide solutions for all aspects of planning when it comes to handling visitors from overseas. That’s why customers continue to choose us. As Japan’s leading Destination Management Company, JTB Global Marketing & Travel has welcomed countless visitors from overseas. JTBGMT’s total solutions for guests and event organizers include leveraging our unmatched experience, thorough planning skills, a wide network of partners, excellence at making all types of arrangements, and ability to provide reliable operations in order to meet and exceed the needs of our clients. We strive for continuous improvement in our Total Management efforts.That’s why we continue to be a market leader.
Boutique JTB:
Boutique JTB was established in 2008 for the purpose of offering luxury travel to customers in Japan and individual moving experiences to travelers with exquisite taste from around the world. We are honored we are first Virtuoso On-Site DMC in Japan since 2008 and provide special, unique itineraries and welcome a lot of invaluable guests to Japan.We promise to offer the ultimate in safe, secure travel of higher quality than anyone else by taking advantage of 100years of experience and accomplishments by JTB.
Our Website: https://www.jtbgmt.com/luxury
LIST OF EXHIBITORS
TOKYO Online City Promotion
  • Website policy
  • Contact us
COPYRIGHT 2020 TOKYO METROPOLITAN GOVERNMENT ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.

We use our own and third-party cookies to improve your experience and our services, by analysing browsing on our website. By continuing to browse, we understand that you accept our use of them. To find out more about the cookies we use (and to see how to disable them), visit our Privacy Policy.