TOKYO Online City Promotion
  • TOKYO METROPOLITAN GOVERNMENT
  • Tokyo Tokyo

Way co.,ltd. Sumo Experience.com

SERVICE
We, Way Co., offer truly distingshied excursion tour for Sumo experience such as Sumo stable visit to watch morning practices and Sumo demonstration by ex-professional Sumo wrestlers. "Sumo" is a national sport having 2000 years history and getting very much porpular to the visitors in Japan. We have been organizing tailored tours/events in addition to the regular tours so that you can meet your customers' expectations. e.g. Last year, during Rugby World Cup, we have provided series of Sumo events for V.I.P. visitors and Incentive tours. Please contact us if you have any question at your preferable time!

SEMINAR SCHEDULE

Thursday, February 4(Day 3) JST 16:20 - / ICT 14:20 - / SGT 15:20 - / MST 15:20 -, Thursday, February 4(Day 3) JST 19:50 - / GMT 10:50 - / CET 11:50 -
TIMETABLE

COMPANY DATA

Location
Tatekawa 3-17-7 Sumida Ward, Tokyo, Japan
Phone number
+81 3-5669-0435
Website
https://sumoexperience.com/
Yoshinori Tashiro
CONTACT

CHARACTERISTICS

Watching a serious practice of national sports, Sumo, is truly distinghed experience. Normally, visting Sumo stable is not allowed to the public even Japanese. This is a great opportunity and unforgettable experience, you can watch sumo wrestlers’ serious practice and training from a short distance.
Tour is available in Jan, Feb, Apr, May, Jun, Aug, Sep, Oct, Dec and duration is 60~120 min generally.
Note: Please note there are Stable rules vistors to follow.
Offer exciting experience to interact with sumo wrestlers!
Event starts with demonstration of basic actions and three fights by wrestlers. Furthermore, you can fight with Sumo wrestlers even kids as the wrestlers well take care! In addition, you can take a photo with Sumo wrestlers.
Luncheon tour is available incl. delicious Sumo hot pot soup called ""Chanko"".
Duration of regular event is 2+/- hours, starting at 12:00PM.
Also, private tour is available to meet your customers' expectations.
Casting Sumo wrestlers for your advertisement, movies etc.!
We provide unique, charastristic Sumo wrestlers for your creative works. Sumo Wrestlers shown on TV CM, advertisement and movies not only Japan but U.S., Asutralia, India and Chia etc. Please contact us to share more in detail so that we could help your planning.

DOWNLOAD MATERIALS

  • Instagram - Sumo experience
    Instagram is available to show series of events and casting for your reference.
LIST OF EXHIBITORS
TOKYO Online City Promotion
  • Website policy
  • Contact us
COPYRIGHT 2020 TOKYO METROPOLITAN GOVERNMENT ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.

We use our own and third-party cookies to improve your experience and our services, by analysing browsing on our website. By continuing to browse, we understand that you accept our use of them. To find out more about the cookies we use (and to see how to disable them), visit our Privacy Policy.