TOKYO Online City Promotion
  • TOKYO METROPOLITAN GOVERNMENT
  • Tokyo Tokyo

FUJITA KANKO INC.

ACCOMMODATION
The Fujita Kanko Group operates a diverse portfolio of hotels, wedding and banquet venues, restaurants and leisure facilities throughout Japan and East Asia. These include a number of tangible cultural properties in Japan. As a company with operations centered on tourism and hospitality, we are committed to providing attentive service and warm hospitality. We operate luxury hotels, high-end Japanese-style inns, business hotels, resort hotels and membership-based resort hotels, among others. We have been striving to offer the highest levels of hospitality in Asian countries and Japan.

SEMINAR SCHEDULE

Wednesday, February 3(Day 2) JST 16:50 - / ICT 14:50 - / SGT 15:50 - / MST 15:50 -, Wednesday, February 3(Day 2) JST 20:05 - / GMT 11:05 - / CET 12:05 -
TIMETABLE

COMPANY DATA

Location
2-10-8 Sekiguchi, Bunkyo-ku Tokyo 112-8664 Japan
Phone number
+81 3-5981-7700 (main)
Website
https://fujita-kanko.com
Hirokazu Ito, Senior Manager, Global Marketing Department
CONTACT

CHARACTERISTICS

WASHINGTON HOTEL
A chain of high-grade budget hotels throughout Japan, from Hokkaido to Kyushu, with a reasonable price range suitable for business and leisure travelers. We welcome guests with security, comfort and warm hospitality as well as rooms full of excellent functions and design. We've been a top brand in the market since our opening.
HOTEL GRACERY
Stylishly decorated with amenities that meet the needs of today’s demanding travelers, Hotel Gracery properties lead the leisure travel sector, offering easy luxury and convenience. The knowledgeable staff members at each hotel are always ready to assist guests with local information. Hotel Gracery offers an elegance and comfort that enhance the travel experience for each guest.
HOTEL TAVINOS
A new style of travel hub hotel
for when traveling around Japan
Tavinos is a hotel for active world travelers incorporating
the hope that they can enjoy their trip (tavi)
around Japan within their own private nests (su).
The internal design is based upon the motif of “manga,”
an established symbol of Japanese culture.
State-of-the-art AI Concierge ,automatic check-in / check-out machine.
We hope you will choose Tavinos,
with its integration of culture,technology,
as the perfect place to stay.
Hotel Chinzanso Tokyo
A five-star urban resort, Hotel Chinzanso Tokyo is a one-of-a-kind luxury property that highlights our Japanese culture and heritage.
All of these facilities are built in our vast majestic Japanese botanical garden, famous for its abundant natural beauty and historical monuments. Hotel Chinzanso Tokyo regularly hosts international conventions and functions for royalty and state leaders from around the world.
Tokyo Sea of Clouds:
Normally seen in nature under specific conditions, we artificially creating a sea of clouds, making this urban resort even more tranquil and one of a kind.

DOWNLOAD MATERIALS

  • Why WHG Hotels
    WHG Chain Hotels with introduction & photos
  • tavinos factsheet
    Hotel Tavinos introduction & photos
  • Why Hotel Chinzanso Tokyo
    Introducing the charms of Hotel Chinzanso Tokyo with photos.
  • Hotel Chinzanso Tokyo Newsletter
    Introduction of Tokyo Sea of Cloud and Safty pilicies of Hotel Chinzanso Tokyo
LIST OF EXHIBITORS
TOKYO Online City Promotion
  • Website policy
  • Contact us
COPYRIGHT 2020 TOKYO METROPOLITAN GOVERNMENT ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.

We use our own and third-party cookies to improve your experience and our services, by analysing browsing on our website. By continuing to browse, we understand that you accept our use of them. To find out more about the cookies we use (and to see how to disable them), visit our Privacy Policy.