TOKYO Online City Promotion
  • TOKYO METROPOLITAN GOVERNMENT
  • Tokyo Tokyo

Grand Nikko Tokyo Daiba

ACCOMMODATION
Located in Odaiba about 20 minutes from Haneda Airport, the Grand Nikko Tokyo Daiba is a hotel and resort offering easy access to some of Odaiba's biggest attractions. The hotel features a large selection of cafes, bars, and restaurants serving Italian, Chinese, and traditional and contemporary Sushi and Tempura cuisine. If you visit during summer don't miss the chance to take a dip in the outdoor terraced pool, located on the fourth floor atrium, which offers stunning views of Tokyo Tower and Rainbow Bridge

SEMINAR SCHEDULE

Thursday, February 4(Day 3) JST 15:50 - / ICT 13:50 - / SGT 14:50 - / MST 14:50 -, Thursday, February 4(Day 3) JST 19:20 - / GMT 10:20 - / CET 11:20 -
TIMETABLE

COMPANY DATA

Location
2-6-1, Daiba Minato-ku, Tokyo 135-8701 JAPAN
Phone number
+81 3-5500-6711
Website
https://www.tokyo.grandnikko.com/eng/
Manager, Sales Department
Susumu Ikeda
CONTACT

CHARACTERISTICS

Elegance and calmness, a beautiful scenery that is unique to Odaiba. Set your spirit free with grace, serenity, and sceneries that change from moment to moment. Experience the ultimate in relaxation for you and your loved ones. EXECUTIVE FLOOR - Located on the top floors(25th, 26th, 27th and 28th floors), features a private lounge exclusively for guests and dedicated staff to support guests stay.
Palais Royal is an elegant banquet room with an exquisite chandelier and walls painted with a garden motif, creating a space that reminds you of a ball. It can be used for various purposes including international conferences, academic conferences, exhibitions, corporate meetings for shareholders, trade shows, and awarding ceremonies.

DOWNLOAD MATERIALS

  • Grand Nikko Tokyo Daiba Presentation Sheet
    All information for Grand Nikko Tokyo Daiba is included.
LIST OF EXHIBITORS
TOKYO Online City Promotion
  • Website policy
  • Contact us
COPYRIGHT 2020 TOKYO METROPOLITAN GOVERNMENT ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.

We use our own and third-party cookies to improve your experience and our services, by analysing browsing on our website. By continuing to browse, we understand that you accept our use of them. To find out more about the cookies we use (and to see how to disable them), visit our Privacy Policy.